Ards Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Ballymena(A) Away1.00League Lost By 9 wickets
Sun 13 May 2018 BISC(A) Away1.00League Lost By 100 runs
Tue 15 May 2018 Drumaness(H) Home6.00Twenty20 Won By 8 wickets
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Drumaness(H) Home1.00Cup Won By 2 wickets
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Templepatrick (H) Home1.00League Lost By 7 wickets
Wed 13 Jun 2018 BISC(A) Away6.00Twenty20 Lost
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Cliftonville Academy(H) Home1.00Cup Lost By 131 runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Monaghan(H) Home1.00League Lost By 9 wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Drumaness(H) Home1.00League Won By 7 wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Cooke Collegians(H) Home12.00League Lost
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Dunmurry(H) Home12.00League Won By 4 wickets
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Donaghadee(A) Away12.00League Lost
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Cliftonville Academy(H) Home12.00League Lost By 6 wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Dundrum (A) Away12.00League Won By 9 wickets
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Belfast Super Kings(H) Home12.00League Lost By 64 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Victoria (A) Away12.00League Won 5 wickets
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Larne(H) Home12.00League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Saintfield(A) Away12.00League Lost