Ards Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Dunmurry(A) Away1.00League
Sat 11 May 2019 Larne(A) Away1.00League
Sat 18 May 2019 Belfast Super Kings(A) Away1.00Cup
Fri 24 May 2019 Cooke Collegians(A) Away6.15Twenty20
Sat 25 May 2019 Drumaness(A) Away1.00League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Dundrum (H) Home1.00League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Victoria (H) Home1.00League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Donaghadee(H) Home1.00League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Dunmurry(H) Home12.00League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Larne(H) Home12.00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Dundrum (A) Away12.00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Victoria (A) Away12.00League
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Drumaness(H) Home12.00League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Donaghadee(A) Away12.00League